Exceptional Educators


Whether teaching or in the office Our Lady of the Rosary St Marys staff are part of a system committed to transforming the lives of every student, every day.

Our highly qualified, dedicated and professional teachers work collaboratively to provide the best learning opportunities for each student. We see ourselves as learners, continually seeking ways of improving our teaching and learning techniques, the diversity of learning experiences provided for each child, and the quality of the overall learning environment.

Our enthusiastic and highly skilled support staff help to provide a safe and supportive environment and work to enable the teachers to put maximum time and effort into the children's learning.

If you wish to contact a member of staff email olorstmarys@parra.catholic.edu.au or phone on 8856 8301 weekdays between 8:15 am and 3:30 pm.

2023 Leadership Team
Principal Mr Michael Siciliano
Assistant Principal Mrs Julianne Regan
Religious Education Coordinator Mrs Teresa Wakeling

Stage Coordinators



Instructional Leaders


PBS4L Coordinator

Mrs Tara Eisenhuth (K - 2)

Mrs Teresa Wakeling (Stage 2)

Miss Karlie Beckhaus (Stage 3)

Mrs Kelly Dunn K-2

Mrs Julianne Regan 3-6

Miss Monica Lopez



Classroom Teachers
Early Stage 1 - Kindergarten (KBlue) Mrs Fiona Van Doorn
(KGold) Ms Sophie Nechepurekov
Stage 1 - Year 1 (1Blue) Miss Amelia D'Souza (1Gold) Miss Chantelle Zuza
Stage 1 - Year 2 (2Blue) Mrs Tara Eisenhuth
(2Gold) Mrs Jessica Hudson
Stage 2 - Year 3 (3Blue) Miss Lesley Clark
(3Gold) Miss Elise Smallwood
Stage 2 - Year 4 (4Blue) Miss Monica Lopez
(4Gold) Miss Hannah Sattore
Stage 3 - Year 5 (5Blue) Ms Ellie Coledan
(5Gold) Mrs Megan Hilder
Stage 3 - Year 6 (6Blue) Miss Karlie Beckhaus
(6Gold) Miss TJ Cakmak


Additional Staff

Diversity Support Team

ES1 & Stage 1

Stage 2


Stage 3

Mrs Kim Patchell  (Diversity Leader)

Mrs Natalie Bell, Mrs Danica Danev, Mrs Bridgette Millevoi, Mrs Naomi Hanshaw

Mrs Melissa Brglevski, Miss Emily Masterfield

Mrs Sally Turner, Mrs Kathryn Burnett, Mrs Emma Taylor, Ms Felicity Goodchild


Specialist Teachers Mr Blake Morfoot - PDHPE Mrs Vanessa Butchard - Creative Arts/Music
School Finance Mrs Anne Rando
School Administration / Enrolment Mrs Debbie Smith
School Support Officer/Library Mrs Rebecca Weston
Teacher Assistants Mrs Sognia Piccirilli
Mrs Debbie Issa
Mrs Maria Moutzouras
Mrs Lori McMillan
Mrs Carmen Grech

Learning Technology Coordinator Mrs Megan Hilder  
Sport Coordinator Miss TJ Cakmak  
Sudanese Liaison Officer Mr Deng Athum  
School Counsellor Ms Casey Barber  
Learning Technology Trainee Mr Soham Mangal  
Maintenance Mr Dom   
Cleaner Mrs Immaculata Gaudioisi